Before you disconnect your Mobile Service, there is some important information you should know.
- Please note that when you disconnect your number it will no longer be available for you to use.
- Once you disconnect you will not be able to transfer the service to another provider.
- If you are under contract for this service a Break of Contract fee will apply.
If you would like to disconnect your service, please get in contact with us and we will arrange this for you.
You will be charged up until the disconnection date of your service and anything you have paid in advance will be credited back on your final statement. Please see our Billing FAQ's for more information.